RSS

Coming Soon: Makeup Tutorial

03 Oct

Hey, everyone!  It’s been a while since my last post and update, and I do plan on making another soon~.  I already have a makeup tutorial planned out.  Unfortunately though, I will not be making the tutorial until this… stye… goes away.  (Lesson learned: moisturizer does not double as a primer).

Also, I will be expanding to YouTube!  Yay!  Ultimately, I need to get more involved in blogging here, but I also want to start vlogging on YouTube to expand my audience a bit, and because video tutorials are sometimes preferred over picture tutorials.  I am mostly sure I’ll be featuring more than just makeup tutorials, however.

Lastly, in terms of the tutorials in question, if possible (or reasonable), I plan to make both picture tutorials and video tutorials of whatever tutorials I offer.  It seems a bit redundant, but some people prefer to watch videos and be shown exactly how to do something, and some people read quickly enough that they will learn faster by seeing a few pictures and reading along, so this will work out for everyone.

I’ll see you whenever~!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 3, 2011 in Tutorials, Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
